ghmc elected corporators 2016 vote counting results

ghmc elected corporators 2016
GHMC elections are held recently and today is the election results day and every one is waiting in every division to who is there ghmc elected corporaters for there ward or division in ghmc area limit

As today is the results day for GHMC Elections 2016 the 5th Feburary 2016 the election counting starts at 3 Pm in the evening and its probably expected to have first result from 24 counting centers across hyderabad by 5:00 PM and most probably the election counting and results will be known by 9:00 Pm today time may vary based on other factors but by end of today we will have the ghmc election results and the list of ghmc elected corporators 2016 and we will update the list of corporaters election in ghmc elections 2016 stay tuned on this page


Ghmc elected corporators in 2009 Name of the elected ward and its number Name of the elected corporator ,The elected corporator Affiliated Political party  Telephone number of GHMC and contact email id


S.No.
Name of the WardName of the Elected
Corporator Party Affiliation
Telephone No.
Email Id
1
Kapra-GENKotha Rama Rao
TDP
9391002651
corporator1@gmail.com
2
Cherlapalli-GENSingireddy Dhanpal Reddy
Independent
9949326669
cor.2dhanpalreddy@gmail.com
3
Mallapur-GENG. Srinivas Reddy
TDP
9490233629
corporater3ghmc@gmail.com
4
Nacharam-GENNemali Suresh
INC
9849002381
cor.04nacharam@gmail.com
5
Uppal-GEN(W) Pogula Suguna
INC
9849323238
9177224005
cor.5.suguna@gmail.com
6
Habsiguda-GENHari Vardhan Reddy. S
INC
9391008602
9866448821
cor.06habsiguda@gmail.com
7
Ramanthapur-GENM. Parameshwar Reddy
INC
9885548434
cor.7.parameshwarreddy@gmail.com
8
Kothapet-GENV. Prakash Goud
TDP
9246283888
9347046898
cor.8vazeerprakshgoud@gmail.com
9
Mansoorabad-GEN(W)Koppula Latha
TDP
9392443699
9666986787
cor.009koppulalatha@gmail.com
10
Hayathnagar-GENSama Prabhakar Reddy
TDP
9866221818
cor.10.sama@gmail.com
11
Vansathalipuram-GENJitta Rajashekar Reddy
TDP
9848452424
cor11jittarajshekarreddy@gmail.com
12
Karmanghat-GENGajjala Sushma
TDP
9391053777
cor.12gajjalasushma@gmail.com
13
Champapet-GENS. Ramana Reddy
TDP
9347031999
cor.13ramanareddy@gmail.com
14
Saroornagar-GEN(W)Smt. Yellati Bhargavi
TDP
9246525209
cor.14bhargavi@gmail.com
15
Rama Krishna Puram-GEN(W)Depa.Surekha
TDP
9490075555
9000527503
cor.15surekha@gmail.com
16
Gaddiannaram-GEN(W)Bichinepally Subhasini
INC
9849665050
cor.16subhasini@gmail.com
17
P&T Colony-GEN(W)Dhanalakshmi Edupuganti
TDP
9346959799
cor.17ptcolony@gmail.com
18
Moosarambagh-BC(G)Mohhamed Aslam Pasha
TDP
9848144393
cor.18moosarambagh@gmail.com
19
Saidabad-GENSingi Reddy Srinivas Reddy
TDP
9849038853
corp.19saidabad.singireddy@gmail.com
20
I.S.Sadan-GENManchi Reddy Prashanth Kumar Reddy
TDP
9848799699
cor.20issadan@gmail.com
21
Santoshnagar-GENMir Wajid Ali Khan
AIMIM
9246537860
cor.21santoshnagar@gmail.com
22
Riyasat Nagar-GENMirza Mustafa Beig
AIMIM
9391029310
cor.22mirzamustafabaig@gmail.com
23
Kanchanbagh-GENMohd Mumtaz Ali
AIMIM
9030720094
cor.23mumtaz@gmail.com
24
Barkas-GENMansoor Bin Mohd Awalgi
AIMIM
9393012124
cor.24mansoor@gmail.com
25
Chandrayan gutta-GENAbdul Qavi Ansari
AIMIM
9866706732
cor.25chandrayangutta@gmail.com
26
Jangammet-ST(W)Karamtot Thara Bai
AIMIM
9966037858
cor.26jangammet@gmail.com
27
Uppuguda-GENA. Samed Ahmed Abdul
AIMIM
9866610106
cor.27asamad@gmail.com
28
Lalithabagh-GENMohd Yousuf Naqshbandi Dr
AIMIM
9246115111
cor.28yousuf@gmail.com
29
Rain Bazar-GENKhaja Bilal Ahmed
AIMIM
9000479000
cor.29khajabilalahmed@gmail.com
30
Kurmaguda-GENK. Sahadev
BJP
9346654337
cor.30.sahadev@gmail.com
31
Chavni-BC(G)Mohd. Murtuza Ali
AIMIM
9246333786
cor.31murtuza@gmail.com
32
Akberbagh-GENSyed Minhajuddin
AIMIM
9959417860
cor32.minhajuddin@gmail.com
33
Saleem Nagar-GENC.Srinivas
TDP
9849299945
cor.33saleemnagar@gmail.com
34
Old Malakpet-GENSyed Abdul Haq Nazeer
AIMIM
9394520992
cor.34abdulhaq@gmail.com
35
Azampura-GENAmjed Ullah Khan
Majlis Bachao Tahareek
9246529800
cor.35amjed@gmail.com
36
Dabeerpura-BC(G)Shaik Shakeel Mahmood
AIMIM
9391009351
cor.36shaikshakeelmahmood@gmail.com
37
Noorkhan Bazar-GENMirza Riyaz Ul Hassan Effendi
AIMIM
9394800640
cor37mruheffendi@gmail.com
38
Pathergatti-GENMohsin Bin Abdullah Balala
AIMIM
9848061220
ghmc.corporatorward38@gmail.com
39
Talabchanchalam-GENMohd. Wajahat Ali Khan
AIMIM
9440055607
cor.wajahatalikhan39@gmail.com
40
Moghalpura-GENMohd Mukrram Ali
AIMIM
9346855000
cor.40mukrram@gmail.com
41
Gowlipura-BC(G)A.Jeetendra
INC
9849996499
cor.41jithendra@gmail.com
42
Aliabad-BC(G)Chenna Boina Rajender
TDP
9849010682
cor.42rajender@gmail.com
43
Falaknuma-BC(W)Noor Jahan Begum
AIMIM
9346681969
cor.43noorjahan@gmail.com
44
Nawabsaheb Kunta-BC(W)Qamar Begum
AIMIM
9848610395
cor.44qamerdegum@gmail.com
45
Jahanuma-BC(W)Smt. Ameena Begum
AIMIM
9246579845
9246179485
cor.45ameena@gmail.com
46
Fathe Darwaza-BC(G)Meraj Mohammed
AIMIM
9848984646
cor.46meraj@gmail.com
47
Shali Banda-GENMohd. Ghouse
AIMIM
9393343439
cor.47shalibanda@gmail.com
48
Hussain Alam-GENMir Zulfeqar Ali
AIMIM
9848802555
cor.48.mirzulfeqarali@gmail.com
49
Ghansi Bazar-GEN(W)Ranjana Devi Goel
INC
9391024135
cor.49ranjana@gmail.com
50
Begum Bazar-BC(G)G. Shanker Yadav
INC
9246534234
cor.50shankeryadav@gmail.com
51
Gosha Mahal-BC(G)M. Vaikuntham
BJP
9246548951
cor.51goshamahal@gmail.com
52
Dhoolpet-BC(G)Anil Singh. D
INC
9396246222
danilcorporator@gmail.com
53
Puranapul-BC(W)Sunnam Srilatha
AIMIM
9246528895
cor.53puranapul@gmail.com
54
Doodbowli-SC(G)Gaffar.M.A
AIMIM
9440765357
cor.54.gaffar@gmail.com
55
Ramnaspura-BC(G)Md. Mubeen
AIMIM
9441057649
cor.55ramnaspura@gmail.com
56
Kishanbagh-GENAziz Baig
AIMIM
9701443898
 
57
Shivarampally-GENHabeeb Zain
AIMIM
 9985583897

cor.57habeeb@gmail.com
58
Mylardevpally-BC(G)Tholukatti Prem Dass Goud
TDP
9849016863
corporater58ghmc@gmail.com
59
Rajendra Nagar-SC(G)Satyanarayana J.
INC
9290209902
cor.59rajendranagar@gmail.com
60
Attapur-GEN(W)Farhana Begum
AIMIM
9391023546
cor.60farhana@gmail.com
61
Karwan-BC(W)Aruna
AIMIM
9394724699
cor.61.aruna@gmail.com
62
Ziaguda-SC(G)A. Krishna
INC
9346777249
cor.62krishna@gmail.com
63
Dattathreyanagar-BC(W)Eshrath Sultana
AIMIM
9391047622
cor.63eshrathsultana@gmail.com
64
Manghalhat-BC(G)--
--
--
--
65
Asifnagar-BC(W)Malekaunnisa Begum
AIMIM
9581617118
cor065mallika@gmail.com
66
Muradnagar-BC(G)Md. Zakir Baqueri
AIMIM
9396278063
corporator.66.mohdzakir@gmail.com
67
Mehdipatnam-GENBangari Prakash
BJP
9346652851
corp.67bangari@gmail.com
68
Gudimalkapur-BC(W)D. Deepa
BJP
9346528559
cor.68deepa@gmail.com
69
Lunger House-BC(G)C.Uday Kumar
BJP
9000288833
--
70
Tolichowli-BC(G)--
--
--
--
71
Nanalnagar-BC(W)Najma Sulthana
AIMIM
9885322786
cor.71najma@gmail.com
72
Ahmed Nagar-BC(G)Mohd Majid Hussain
AIMIM
9391342602
cor.72majidhussain@gmail.com
73

Vijayanagar Colony-GEN(W)
Mohsina Parveen
AIMIM
9848488207
cor.73mparveen@gmail.com
74
Chintalbasti-GEN(W)Yasmeena Sultana
AIMIM
9246529713
cor.74.yasmeensultana@gmail.com
75
Mallepally-BC(G)Md. Ghouse Pasha
AIMIM
9849665575
ghousepasha@gmail.com
76
Red Hills-BC(W)Zahera Begum
AIMIM
9490314936
zahera.mim76@gmail.com
77
Jambagh-GENMohammed Nazeeruuddin
AIMIM
9246554626
9618464626
mohmmednazeeruddin77@gmail.com
78
Gunfoundry-GENMadhu
INC
9885306221
corp.78madhu@gmail.com
79
Sultan Bazar-BC(G)M.P. Sriram Chander
INC
9885011801
9581111801
cor.79sultanbazar@gmail.com
80
Himayathnagar-GEN(W)J. Hemalatha
TDP
9959939877
cor.80hemalatha@gmail.com
81
Barkatpura-GENDiddi Rambabu (Floor Leader INC)
Independent
9885375888
cor.81diddirambabu@gmail.com
82
Kachiguda-BC(W)K.Uma Rani
BJP
9391100043
cor.82umaramesh@gmail.com
83
Golnaka-GENKaleru Venkatesham
INC
9849026242
cor.83golnaka@gmail.com
84
Amberpet-BC(G)Md.Farooquddin
AIMIM
9346950523
cor.84farooquddin@gmail.com
85
Bagh Amberpet-BC(G)Gnaneshwar Goud P
INC
9247568929
cor.85gnaneshwar@gmail.com
86
Vidyanagar-GENAdapa Chandra Mouli
TDP
9848116242
cnu.adapa@gmail.com
87
Nallakunta-GEN(W)Gariganti Sri Devi
INC
9885314070
cor.87srideviramesh@gmail.com
88
Bagh Lingampally-GENM.Prabhakar Reddy
INC
9912251221
cor.88prabhakarreddy@gmail.com
89
Adikmet-GEN(W)C.Sunitha
INC
9490149555
cor.89sunitha@gmail.com
90
Ramnagar-BC(W)R.Kalpana Yadav
INC
9346340995
cor.90.kalpanayadav@gmail.com
91
Musheerabad-GEN(W)Saritha Govind
TDP
9391327819
cor.91musheerabad@gmail.com
92
Bholakpur-GENMohammed Wajid Hussain
Independent
9246546132
cor.92md.wajidhussain@gmail.com
93
Gandhinagar-GEN(W)Muta Padma
TDP
9347033944
muta.padmanaresh@gmail.com
94
Kavadiguda-SC(G)G. Raj Kumar (Dy.Mayor)
INC
9848074202
dymayorghmc@gmail.com, cor.94rajkumar@gmail.com
95
Domalguda-GEN(W)P. Nirmala
INC
9676333499
cor.95nirmala@gmail.com
96
Khairtabad-GENShaik Shareef
INC
9849425129
cor.96shareef@gmail.com
97
Panjagutta-GENB. Raju Yadav
INC
9848888862
cor.97rajuyadav@gmail.com
98
Somajiguda-GENA. Mahesh Yadav
INC
9949000547
cor.98maheshyadav@gmail.com
99
Ameerpet-ST(G)M. Venkata Ramana
TDP
9949331875
cor.99venkataramana@gmail.com
100
Balkampet-GEN(W)N. Seshu Kumari
TDP
9246345185
cor.100seshu@gmail.com
101
Sanathnagar-GENMd. Ayub Khan
INC
9849884706
cor.101.mdayubkhan@gmail.com
102
Erragadda-BC(G)Kanjerla.Sada Siva Yadav
TDP
9948221125
cor.102.sadasivayadav@gmail.com
103
Vengalrao Nagar-GENM. Shyam Rao
INC
9346327050
cor.103.shyamrao@gmail.com
104
Srinagar Colony-GEN(W)Attaluri Vijayalaxmi
TDP
9949194777
cor.104vijayalakshmi@gmail.com
105
Banjara Hills-GEN(W)B. Bharati
INC
9866666483
cor.105bharathi@gmail.com
106
Yousufguda-GEN G. Rajamouli
TDP
9989294444
cor.106.rajamouli@gmail.com
107
Rahamath Nagar-BC(G)B.Chandramma
INC
9866339789
cor.107chandramma@gmail.com
108
Borabanda-GEN(W)V.Bhanumathi
AIMIM
9347546344
--
109
Jubilee Hills-GEN(W)Mamidi laxmi Bai
INC
9848924747
cor.109jubileehills@gmail.com
110
Shaikpet-GENAtmakuri Sudhaker
INC
9000114786
cor.110shaikpet@gmail.com
111
Gachibowli-SC(G)Avula Satyanarayana
INC
9959960158
cor.111satyanarayana@gmail.com
112
Serilingampally-BC(G)Neelam. Ravinder
TDP
9246507159
cor.112.ravinder@gmail.com
113
Hafeezpet-BC(G)V.Jagadeeshwar Goud
INC
9246376040
cor.113jagadeeshwar@gmail.com
114
Chanda Nagar-BC(G)P.Ashok Goud
TDP
9848498078
ashokgoud.114@gmail.com
115
Rama Chandra Puram-BC(W)B.Pushpa
INC
9348359459
cor.115pushpanageshyadav@gmail.com
116
Patancheruvu-BC(G)M. Sapana Dev
TDP
 9908113579
cor.116sapanadev@gmail.com
117
KPHB Colony-GENDandamudi Venkata Samrajyam
TDP
--
--
118
Moosapet-GENBaburao Pagudala
TDP
9391376260
cor.118baburao@gmail.com
119
Mothinagar-GENSyed Hussain
TDP
9885398666
cor.119syedhussain@gmail.com
120
Fathe Nagar-GENMuddapuram Krishna Goud
TDP
9246580830
cor.120krishnagoud@gmail.com
121
Old Bowenpally-GENM. Narsimha Yadav
Praja Rajyam
9849456766
mnarsimhayadav@gmail.com
122
Kukatpally-GENGottimukkala Vengal Rao
INC
9246214599
9985840002
cor.122vengalrao@gmail.com
123
Vivekananda Nagar Colony-GENM Ranga Rao
TDP
9866234234
rangaraomadhavaram@gmail.com
124
Hydernagar-GENM. Bhanu Prasad
TDP
9849317779
cor.124bhanuprasad@gmail.com
125
Gajula Ramaram-BC(G)Ravula Sheshagiri
INC
9000555399
cor.125seshagiri@gmail.com
126
Jagadgiri gutta-BC(G)Jagan
INC
9849866453
cor.126jagadgirigutta@gmail.com
127
Chintal-BC(G)Budda Vijay Shekar
TDP
9000777440
vijaysekarb@yahoo.co.in
128
Shapur Nagar-BC(G)Batta Krishna
TDP
9000999494
cor.128@gmail.com
129

Suraram Colony-GEN
G. Suryanarayana Reddy
INC
9866303837
cor.129gsr@gmail.com
130
Jeedimetla-BC(G)Koona Manikyam Gourish
TDP
9391050333
9866277868
cor.130kmgourish@gmail.com
131
Qutubullapur-GENBoddu Venkateshwara Rao
TDP
9391046203
cor.131bvrao@gmail.com
132
Alwal-SC(W)Geetha Rani. T
INC
9885704999
9849046436
cor.132geetharani@gmail.com
133
Macha Bollaram-SC(G)E. S. Raj Jitender Nath
TDP
9963418666
cor.133jetendernath@gmail.com
134
Yapral-SC(W)A.R.Prasanna Kumari
INC
9346511050
9391182391
cor.134prasanna@gmail.com
135
Defence Colony-GEN(W)Mariamma Iype
INC
9704139666
cor.135mariammaiype@gmail.com
136
Moula Ali-GEN(W)Bharathi Raj.B
INC
9866871379
cor.136bharathiraj@gmail.com
137
Safilguda-GEN(W)Manjula.N
TDP
9849097799
cor.137manjula@gmail.com
138
Gautham Nagar-GEN(W)Sumalatha.R
TDP
9246533652
cor.138sumalatha@gmail.com
139
Old Malkajgiri-GEN(W)Prem Kumar.Y
TDP
9347801522
corporator.139@gmail.com
140
Tarnaka-GEN(W)Banda Karthika Reddy
INC
9618614333
--
141
Mettuguda-SC(G)M.R. Srinivasa Rao
INC
9848309013
cor.141srinivasarao@gmail.com
142
Seethaphalmandi-BC(G)Adam Vijay Kumar
INC
9246538551
adamvijaykumar@yahoo.com
143
Boudha Nagar-BC(W)Adam Umadevi
INC
9652097777
cor.143umadevi@gmail.com
144
Chilkalguda-BC(W)P. Meera
INC
9848955836
cor.144meera@gmail.com
145
Padmarao Nagar-SC(W)A Savithri
TDP
9391016926
cor.145asurisavithri@gmail.com
146
Bansilalpet-SC(G)J. Devanand
INC
9391120135
cor.146devanand@gmail.com
147
Ramgopal pet-BC(W)K. Kiranmayee
INC
9394794546
cor.147kiranmayee@gmail.com
148

Begumpet-GEN(W)
T. Maheshwari
INC
9849995556
cor.148maheshwari@gmail.com
149
Marredpally-BC(W)K. Saritha Yadav
INC
9394441940
cor.149saritha@gmail.com
150
Addagutta-SC(W)Ratna Kumari G.M
INC
9704158099
cor.150addagutta@gmail.com

#greaterhyderabadmuncipalcorporation
#hyderabad
#mim
#ghmcelectedcorporatorslist
#ghmcexitpolls
#ghmcresults
#ghmcelectionresults
#ghmcelectionsresults2016
#ghmcelections2016results
#ghmchyderabadelectionsresults2009
#ghmcelectionscounting
#ghmccounting
#muncipalcorporationofhyderebad
#mch
#trsparty
#AIMIM
#TDP
#Congress
#puranapul
#corporatorelections
#baldia

No comments:

Post a Comment