ghmc election 2016 notification ward list details

GHMC Election 2016 notification ward list details

The much awaited GHMC Elections 2016 are likely to be held and complete by January 2016 and concerned officials are in preparation of releasing the notification soon and all the political parties are preparing for the election manifesto and the compaign and candidates selection process all over this Ghmc elections 2016 is going to be a tought competition between the political parties in Telangana as most of the surveys and opinion polls says AIMIM and TRS has the edge TDP also says it has edge to win we need to wait and see the GHMC elections 2016 results.

Ansawering in the press meet by GHMC present commissioner Janardhan reddy here on Mondayin the press meet Nagi Reddy said the elections would be held under the Supervision of GHMC hyderabad present Commissioner Dr Janardhan Reddyand also said GHMC Commissioner would be the election authority and use about 80,000 police personnel for security adding that voters could ascertain polling stations through a special app and would be told the polling stations on the website too.

Final list of voters and identification of polling stations were ready for the elections, he said adding that arrangements were being made for smooth and fair conduct of the polling in all wards.

He said over one lakh government officials, including police personnel, would be deployed for the conduct of GHMC elections in a free and fair manner.

The SEC, along with the GHMC Commissioner and Special Officer B Janardhan Reddy, held an interaction with general and expenditure observers on Monday. Speaking to media persons later, Nagi Reddy informed that around 80,000 government employees and around 26,000 police officials would be deployed for the conduct of GHMC Elections.
GHMC Election 2016 ward list is also released in Form 4 in

GHWC 150 Ward s list of Kapra, Cherlapalli, Mallapur, Nacharam, Uppal, Habsiguda, Ramanthapur, Kothapet, Mansoorabad, Hayathnagar, Vanasthalipuram, Karmanghat, Champapet, Saroornagar, Rama Krishna Puram, Gaddiannaram, P&T Colony 18. Moosrambagh, Saidabad, I.S. Sadan, Santoshnagar, Riyasat Nagar, Kanchanbagh, Barkas, Chandrayan Gutta, Jangammet, Uppuguda, Lalithabagh, Rein Bazar, Kurmaguda, Chavni, Akberbagh, Sri Puram Colony, Old Malakpet, Azampura, Dabirpura, Noorkhan Bazar, Pathergatti, Talabchanchalam, Moghalpura, Gowlipura, Aliabad, Falaknuma, Nawab Saheb Kunta, Jahanuma, Fathe Darwaza, Shalibanda, Hussain Alam, Ghansi Bazar, Begum Bazar, Gosha Mahal, Dhoolpet, Purana pul, Doodbowli, Ramnaspura, Kishanbagh, Shivarampally, Mylardevpally, Rajendra Nagar, Attapur, Karwan, Ziaguda, Dattathreyanagar, Manghalhat, Asif Nagar, Muradnagar, Mehdipatnam, Gudimalkapur, Langar Houz, Tolichowki, Nanalnagar, Ahmed Nagar, Vijayanagar Colony, Chintalbasti, Mallepally, Red Hills, Jambagh, Gunfoundry, Sultan Bazar, Himayathnagar, Barkatpura, Kachiguda, Golnaka, Amberpet, Bagh Amberpet, Vidyanagar, Nallakunta, Bagh Lingampally, Adikmet, Ramnagar, Musheerabad, Bholakpur, Gandhinagar, Kavadiguda, Domalguda, Khairtabad, Punjagutta, Somajiguda, Sanjeeva Reddy Nagar/Ameerpet, Balkampet, Sanathnagar, Erragadda, Vengalrao Nagar, Srinagar colony, Banjara Hills, Yousufguda, Rahamath Nagar, Borabanda, Jubilee Hills, Shaikpet, Gachibowli, Serilingampally, Hafeezpet, Chanda Nagar, Ramachandra Puram, Patancheruvu, KPHB Colony, Moosapet, Mothinagar, Shobana Colony/Fathenagar, Old Bowenpally, Kukatpally, Vivekananda Nagar Colony, Hydernagar, Gajula Ramaram, Jagadgirigutta, Chintal, Shapur Nagar, Suraram Colony, Quthbullapur, Jeedimetla, Alwal, Macha Bollaram, Yapral, Defence Colony, Moula-Ali, Safilguda, Gautham Nagar, Vasanthapuri Colony/Old Malkajgiri, Mettuguda, Seethaphalmandi, Bouddha Nagar, Chilkalguda, Padmarao Nagar, Bansilalpet, Ramgopalpet, Begumpet, Maredpally, Addagutta with its Boudaries are mentioned in the notification.

Nagi Reddy said efforts would be made to increase the polling percentage in the GHMC limits by taking up awareness campaigns in association with various organisations and residential welfare associations. He also appealed to the citizens to cast their vote.

The State Election Commissioner appealed all the POs / APOs to attend training classes immediately failing which severe action would be initiated as per the SEC rules. He said one general observer and one expenditure observer had been appointed for each division. For the last three months, the officials have taken up various processes of election like delimitation of wards, electoral rolls, identifying polling stations etc.

Nagi Reddy said after publication of notification on reservation of wards by the State government, a notification would be issued for the conduct of GHMC elections. He said the entire election process would be completed by 31st January.

Soon GHMC election 2016 notification is expected.







#ghmcelections2016participating parties

No comments:

Post a Comment