Ghmc voter list 2016

GHMC Voter List 2016

GHMC Voter List for 2016 for 3rd GHMC Elections 2016 Voter Slips were released online today we can download the voter slips . GHMC Voters List Online Name Search/Voter ID Card/Electoral Rolls/Voter slips can be downloaded from (Telanagana state election commision) website. Voters can print GHMC Voter Slips by downloading GHMC Voters List 2016 from this official website of telanagana . 

GHMC Voters List 2016 for all the wards of hyderabad are available like Abids, Alwal, Charminar, Khairatabad, Kukatpally, Kapra, L B Nagar, Malkajgiri, Rajendra Nagar, Serilingampally, RC Puram, Patancheru, Quthbullapur, Secunderabad and Uppal Divisions is now available on the official website of telanagana state election commision

GHMC Voters List 2016 can be searched by entering the following information into the official website GHMC Elections 2016 or 3rd GHMc elections and the first elections after telanagana is formed  are scheduled to be conducted on the 2nd February 2016. There are 150 wards at present in Greater Hyderabad metropolitan area of hyderabad.

How to search GHMC Voters List 2016/Voter Slips?
voters for ghmc elections 2016 can now search for their name in the electoral rolls of GHMC Voters List 2016 by submitting the following information as shown in the image below in below link
Door No
Name Starting With Exact
Select Circle from the drop down menu
Select ward name from the drop down menu
Enter Door Number
Enter Name
Enter EPIC Number
Click ‘Search’ Button to retrieve results basing upon the search strings you have entered.

No comments:

Post a Comment